top of page


The All Together NM Fund was established in 2020 by the New Mexico Coalition of Community Foundations in conjunction with the Governor’s office to help New Mexico respond to and eventually recover from the COVID-19 pandemic. The Fund has been reactivated to address the recent wildfires that have impacted our neighbors across the state of New Mexico.


APPLY BY JULY 20, 2022


Deadline: Wednesday, July 20 

Funding Priorities:

  • Organizations providing basic and emergency food and shelter needs 

  • Organizations providing immediate and increased access to physical, mental and behavioral health services

  • Organizations taking measures to address immediate and long-term environmental impact of the affected fire areas including but not limited to reforestation, flood preparedness, and watershed cleanup 

  • Organizations providing other critical services to communities affected by recent wildfires including, but not limited to early childhood needs, gas cards, cash assistance, and animal accommodations  


Other Requirements:

  • Organizations must hold 501c3 nonprofit status from the IRS (or have a fiscal sponsor), or be a federally recognized tribe. 

  • Organizations must be operating in the State of New Mexico. 

  • Organizations may only submit one application to the All Together NM Fund until further notice 

  • In general, grants will be up to $5,000.  

  • This application will be considered separate from any other grant application submitted to any of the Community Foundations in 2022. No information provided in this request will influence any additional funding decisions that we may be considering from your organization this year. 

  • All funding will be for core operating support​



  • Bernalillo | Cibola | De Baca | Guadalupe | Quay | Sandoval | Torrance | Valencia (county). Click the arrow.
    Contact Albuquerque Community Foundation
  • Catron | Chaves | Dona Ana | Grant | Hidalgo | Lincoln | Luna | Otero | Sierra | Socorro (county). Click the arrow.
    Contact the Community Foundation of Southern New Mexico
  • Curry | Eddy | Lea | McKinley | Mora | Rio Arriba | Roosevelt | San Juan | San Miguel | Santa Fe (county). Click the arrow.
    Contact the Santa Fe Community Foundation
  • Colfax | Harding | Taos | Union (county). Click the arrow.
    Contact Taos Community Foundation
  • Los Alamos. Click the arrow.
    Contact Los Alamos Community Foundation
  • Tribal Entities. Click the arrow.
    Contact the New Mexico Community Foundation
bottom of page